stefanie goliszewski.


PHOTOS: House on the Rock
November 21, 2019, 6:27 pm
Filed under: Photos, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , ,

Since I’ve been neglecting my blog, I wanted to compose a giant “year in review” post with clips of all the shows I attended in 2019. It was going to be grand. Unfortunately, WordPress can’t host that many videos in a single post, so I’ll have to save that for another time (or perhaps if I get ambitious I’ll upload each of the 30+ ten second clips to YouTube). Who knows.

So, in place of that, I’ve decided to share some pictures and videos of my totally unsettling visit to the House on the Rock in Spring Green, Wisconsin. Maybe it was the fact that our car’s “check engine” light was on while we were in the middle of nowhere on a stormy day, or maybe it was the smell of dust, decay and just age, but this place just simply chilled me.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment