stefanie goliszewski.


Photos: 2015, The Year of Weddings. 
December 10, 2015, 10:29 pm
Filed under: Photos | Tags: ,

Oh, you’re going to a wedding this year, eh? We went to 13.

That was from March to November–not even 12 months. You people need to stop getting married; I am exhausted. 

No, but in reality, I had a hell of a time at each of these. I’ve included more than a couple o’ pics, found below. I’m sure they’ll all get a bit mixed up, so try to follow these based on the clothing. 

   
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
  

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hi Stef! I hope you know I’m on your list…:) And I LOVE the updates – but my feelings won’t be hurt if you want me off – in case you just think it’s inappropriate to have someone that could be your Mom on the thread. You look amazing in all of these…:)

Comment by Kathy




Leave a Reply

