stefanie goliszewski.


Photo: Shamrock Shuffle & First 10K
April 22, 2015, 12:47 pm
Filed under: Photos | Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

I’ve wanted to run Chicago’s Shamrock Shuffle 8K for the last two years, and this year I was finally able to not only do that but also run my first 10K (the Arbor Day 10K at the Morton Arborteum) about three weeks later. As I’m not training whatsoever for any of these races, I’m considering these huge accomplishments and indicators of my improved fitness (shout out to Crossfit and hot yoga), which is more than I could ever hope for. A few pictures from the races are below.  

       

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

