stefanie goliszewski.


Photo: Race Season Begins. 
March 25, 2015, 11:23 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Race season has officially begun. I completed my first 5k of 2015 on March 14th in Naperville–the St. Paddy’s Day 5K. I ran with my boyfriend and completed it in 31:55. My goal for this year has been less about the quantity of races (though I’m shooting for 15; hopefully that’s realistic) and more about upping the intensity of them. I’m shooting to do more 10Ks this year (I completed only one non-5K last year, a random 8 miler in November) and am starting off with the Shamrock Shuffle 8K on March 29th. Fingers crossed!

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

