stefanie goliszewski.


Photo: New Kicks.
April 22, 2014, 9:18 am
Filed under: Photos | Tags: , , , ,

New shoes for Crossfit. These are the Reebok Crossfit Nano 3.0s. I’ve worn them for about the last week or so, and while they’re really not supportive for running, the only real discomfort I’ve felt from them has been during burpees. They’re also a little awkward with jump roping, but I think that’s something I can get used to. So excited to keep wearing these.

20140422-091723.jpg

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Just got mine last week…love them so far. Agree about running…I will be keeping my Brooks for longer runs.

Comment by CrossFit Mommy




Leave a Reply

