stefanie goliszewski.


PHOTOS: Healthy Livin’.
April 9, 2014, 10:18 am
Filed under: Food, Photos | Tags: , , , , , ,

After realizing that I wrote about wine in the last two posts, I figured I’d balance it out with some moderately healthy snapshots. Though I enjoy diner food along with copious amounts of coffee, I am actually a relatively healthy person.

Protein shakes: my post-WOD necessity.

20140409-101401.jpg

This yields a lot. Ingredients:
1/2 cup almond milk
1/2 cup water
1 small banana
3/4 cup frozen blueberries
3 strawberries
1 cup whey protein

Andddd here is where I spend my nights, mornings, afternoons and beyond. I’ve been doing Crossfit regularly since August, and I absolutely love it.

20140409-101754.jpg

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

