stefanie goliszewski.


Photo: Under the Dome.
March 25, 2014, 11:26 am
Filed under: Photos | Tags: , , , , ,

One of my goals for 2014 is to read more. While 2013 was a great year with 21 books read, I’m hoping to beat that this year.

I started the year off with Stephen King’s “Under the Dome,” and while it took me a few months to read it (the book was too physically heavy to carry on the train with me every day, so I stuck to weekends), this one was well worth it. It was 1,088 pages of a fantastic story–the novel focuses less on science fiction and more of the horror of the human condition. Hiiiighly recommended.

20140325-112534.jpg

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

