stefanie goliszewski.


Who needs April & May anyway?
May 31, 2011, 3:29 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Yes, you are correct. The months of April and May do not exist to me. Rather, I haven’t had a whole lot of time to keep this updated between April 1st and the present. Blame it on the heavy workload, the addiction to television or the long bouts of hibernation. In any case, I’ll be back soon. There are so many shows I need to document. Furthermore, I need to recount the epic adventure that was Dillo Day 2011, or #di11o. I’m proud to say that I live-tweeted the whole show and actually got #di11o to trend in Chicago, no big [but a really big] deal.

In any case, I need to review all of this soon. Expect more in the near future, including many pictures.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

