stefanie goliszewski.


Foursquare 3.0
March 9, 2011, 10:23 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

https://i2.wp.com/7.mshcdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/01/foursquare-buttons1.jpg

A minute detail to some, but a deal and a half to me–Foursquare 3.0 has rolled out. Though I’m typically criticized for my nonsensical checking in, my dictator-like grip on some places, and my incessant mayoral quest, I believe that this is just further proof that yes, the rest of the US likes Foursquare too and that I am no-tech obsessed nerd. Actually, I might not be able to rule that last one out.

Finals are nearly over. Posts with increased substance to come.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

