stefanie goliszewski.


AM Taxi: EMI.
March 4, 2011, 3:26 pm
Filed under: Punk, Uncategorized, videos

The month of February (and, as I’m starting to find, March as well) has been a never ending cycle of school, work, sleep, worry, eat and has left me with little time to myself. I’d love to be writing more substantial pieces in here (I have a review of last week’s Dropkick Murphys/Against Me! show coming up), but alas, time just ain’t on my side. My spring break rolls around in just about a week, which is a truly refreshing thought, but until then I’m booked.

I’ll likely post smaller tidbits for the time being, so in that spirit, here is a video from my favorite locals (and let’s be honest, my favorite band), AM Taxi. It’s a cover of “EMI” from the Sex Pistols. Enjoy.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

